We invite you to join us in membership

“Our Vision is to serve the aerosol industry whenever and wherever necessary.”

“Make a difference in your company’s effectiveness and in your industry’s success: Join the National Aerosol Association. Membership in the NAA allows you and your company access to key industry knowledge and resources.”

NAA Board of Directors 2020-2021

Joe Bowen, Aeropres,  President

Harry Zechman, Stoner, Inc., Vice President

Bart Bastian, Spray Products,Treasurer

Doug Raymond, Raymond Regulatory Resources, Secretary


 George Buckland, Crown Cork & Seal

Steve Cook, Tech Spray

Nick Ferring, PLZ Aeroscience

  Sean Fitzgerald, Cobra Plastics

Jennifer Hosmer, Procter & Gamble

Kevin Richards, DS Containers

George Sehringer, Diversified CPC Intl.

Adam Selisker, CRC Industries, Inc.

To View our Application – Click Here